Vorstand

Geschäftsführender Vorstand

Gabi Zimny 1. Vorsitzende
Gabi Zimny
Tel.: 0177 / 2776070
E.-Mail: gabi-zimny@bs-opladen.de
Michael Hutmacher 2. Vorsitzender
Michael Hutmacher
Tel.: 02171 / 705065
Handy: 0175 / 83848508
E.-Mail: michael-hutmacher@bs-opladen.de
Manfred Brenne Geschäftsführer
Manfred Brenne
Tel.: 02171 44841
E.-Mail: manfred-brenne@bs-opladen.de
Sabine Gahlow 1. Kassiererin
Sabine Gahlow
Tel.: 0212 4907048
E.-Mail: sabine-gahlow@bs-opladen.de
Ingrid Schieberle 2. Kassiererin
Ingrid Schieberle
E-Mail: ingrid-schieberle@bs-opladen.de
Ralf Dill-Roth Jugendwart
Ralf Dill-Roth
Tel.: 0214 2067610
E.-Mail: ralf.dill-roth@web.de
Dr. Jörg-André Rosenfeldt Vereinsarzt
Dr. Jörg-André Rosenfeldt
Tel.: 0214 3122932
E.-Mail: jarosenfeldt@yahoo.de